T Deep’s ‘The Fundamentals of House Vol. 3’ album is here


T Deep released his new album titled “The Fundamentals of House Vol. 3”.

The album is available on all digital platforms and the physical copy of the album also available in all major music stores. 

T Deep’s album made it to the Musica charts which make it the best selling album in a month. T Deep real name Tebogo Sibeko has worked with the likes of Mizz Dee, Ree Morris, Eugene Knox and Spha Mdlalose.

“It’s really humbling to have reached Vol 3 on the Fundamentals of House series, and it’s also exciting that it is taking a whole different direction focusing more on my production capabilities” – Shares T Deep.

T Deep’s single titled Sorrows feat. Spha Mdlalose has received much support from radio stations across the country including the likes of Metro FM, Ukhozi FM, Ikwekwezi FM and uMhlobo Wenene FM.